Sales Associate Continuing Education
Active or inactive licensees sales associates, must complete 14 hours of Commission-approved instruction and pay a renewal fee during each license renewal period, excluding the first renewal period of their current license. If the continuing education requirement is not met within the renewal deadline, the license status will be changed to involuntary inactive status.
Our Florida Continuing Education online courses are designed by Dearborn REcampus with special learning features customized for online students and are easily accessed through this convenient website.
We offer the required courses online at very affordable prices and, within 24 hours after you pass the end of course exam, we’ll report your completion of the required credits to renew your license to the Florida DBPR and immediately send you a Course Completion Certificate via email for your records.
14-Hour Continuing Education - Sales Associates
This updated course has the most recent changes to Florida law and FREC rule changes. Topic coverage includes the National Flood Insurance Program and more.$24.50