Sales Associate Post-Licensing
A sales associate must complete a 45-hour post-license course prior to the expiration date of his or her initial license period. The license of a sales associate who fails to complete this requirement will become void and the licensee will be out of business. If the licensee wishes to continue in the real estate profession, he or she is required to take the 63-hour pre-license course over again and pass another state examination.
Our Florida Post-Licensing online course is designed by Dearborn REcampus with special learning features customized for online students and it is easily accessed through this convenient website.
We offer the required course online at a very affordable price and, within 24 hours after you pass the end of course exam, we’ll report your completion of the required credits to renew your license to the Florida DBPR and immediately send you a Course Completion Certificate via email for your records.
45-Hr Post-Licensing Education for Florida Real Estate Sales Associates
Recently updated to reflect changes in Florida law, this latest version offers expanded discussions on lead generation, financing, and fair housing laws.$129.00